Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Carmen Granados

Carmen Granados

June 3, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Carmen Granados
"Excellent.Mrs. Steve ."
Profile photo of Patricia Olmstead

Patricia Olmstead

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Olmstead
"When we bought a home in NC in preparation for moving back from MO, I contacted the Susanna Nunn Agency. Steve was my initial point of contact. He put together a homeowner policy that fit our needs at a very fair price. From the beginning Steve was easy to contact and quick to respond. We are very satisfied with Steve’s service and plan to add our auto insurance when we are moved here permanently."
Profile photo of ldfkmlkdmfd lkdms

ldfkmlkdmfd lkdms

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ldfkmlkdmfd lkdms
"Susanna and her team are outstanding. Always prompt, courteous and professional; they handle any situation with ease. They recently helped me coordinate a household move, obtaining coverage on the new home, cancelling the old one and updating other policies. Everything worked perfectly. I highly recommend the Susanna Nunn Agency."
Profile photo of kevin steele

kevin steele

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kevin steele
"I talked to Steve who helped me find the coverage I need to cover my vehicle within my budget. He was very professional along with Susanna, the two was very pleasant to talk to."
Profile photo of christopher jimenez

christopher jimenez

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by christopher jimenez
"Amazing experience. Steve is the guy to see when it comes to any questions or concerns with insurance. Very patient, direct and easy to reach out to."
Profile photo of edward waked

edward waked

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by edward waked
"Excellent service and very knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Scott Beck

Scott Beck

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Beck
"Steven was great!! He answered every question I had and pointed me in right direction!"
Profile photo of Rich Suschinsky

Rich Suschinsky

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rich Suschinsky
"Steve Roberson was extremely helpful setting up our home and auto insurance. He was very knowledgeable and answered all our questions. We moved down here from New York and Steve was guided us thru the process of transferring the license plates, registering the car. I would highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Hannah

Hannah

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah
"It was so good to work with Steve. He was able to work things out so quickly. Finally found an insurance agent that listens to you."
Profile photo of Simona Wirtz

Simona Wirtz

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Simona Wirtz
"Great people, fantastic service always there for you. We have been their clients for over 35 years."
Profile photo of Gerald Willis

Gerald Willis

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gerald Willis
"Your staff and customer service is superb!"
Profile photo of Brian Allen

Brian Allen

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Allen
"Steve from State Farm was the best!!!!!!! He helped me with my home and auto insurance. He answered all my questions and followed up in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Rebecca Hovorka

Rebecca Hovorka

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Hovorka
"We came here from having policies at a large insurance company because of their customer service and support. At the large company we spoke with a different person every time we called or emailed. This resulted in being improperly insured and we didn’t have coverage when we had a claim. Steve throughly explained coverage for our properties and we were able to get better coverage for less or the same amount as the other insurance company."
Profile photo of Eric Caudle

Eric Caudle

March 7, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Eric Caudle
"I started with State Farm over twenty years ago, but they just aren't what they used to be. After the recent storms, three neighbors in view of my house successfully filed claims with their respective insurance companies. We were only approved for a repair and the estimate on that repair doesn't meet the deductible. I used a company that State Farm recommended. They said they could repair the roof if needed, but suggested that I file a claim. But after the State Farm adjuster came out, the ghosted me for a few days, and now they won't even do the repair. Hilarious! State Farm has such a bad reputation for this in my area, that two of the roofers I called wouldn't come out for an inspection, once they found out who I have insurance with. I have a new roofer coming out this week. I am also getting quotes for home owners insurance. Anyone have suggestions who to call?"
Profile photo of Stephanie Vazquez

Stephanie Vazquez

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Vazquez
"Absolutely love Kristen! She was so helpful and very patient with me! This is all new to me and she was able to respond my questions! Absolutely love her!"
Profile photo of Ryan Winfree

Ryan Winfree

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Winfree
"Kristin Compton is first place!!!!!.....very kind and most important patient (cause I might ask alot of questions lol)"
Profile photo of Catherine Stewart

Catherine Stewart

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine Stewart
"In predictable fashion, Kristin fixed everything in minutes!"
Profile photo of Bonnie Southern

Bonnie Southern

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie Southern
"I can truly say that Steve provided the most exceptional customer service. He was able to provide for my husband and I the same vehicle cover and also added home cover, for much less a month than what I had been paying. I would highly recommend"
Profile photo of Angela Oakes

Angela Oakes

March 5, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Angela Oakes
"Hi just want to let everyone know that maybe in search of better insurance. “State Farm” is the place to go. Steve an insurance agent gave me an awesome price; call State Farm in Kernersville NC ask for Steve. You can’t go wrong."
Profile photo of Gorav Sekhon

Gorav Sekhon

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gorav Sekhon
"Steve really grat guy help me alot and really friendly thanks steve thanks so much helping me with insurance thanks so much"
Profile photo of Adrianne Dwyer

Adrianne Dwyer

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adrianne Dwyer
"I recently talked to Kristin about adding a 2nd vehicle to my policy and she had said my insurance had lapsed that day and I was panicking because I knew I had made it on the 1st. She seen where I had made that payment on the 1st so she too was confused. She got off the phone talk to the higher ups and about an hour later she messaged me saying my policy was reinstated and that there was no lapse. I messaged her back thanking her and giving her the rest of the information to get the 2nd vehicle added on. It wasn’t long after she texted me with a great price for 2 vehicles. I recommend asking for Kristin for all of your insurance needs! 😊"
Profile photo of Kellie Fortune

Kellie Fortune

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kellie Fortune
"Love working with these people! Kristin was so helpful!"
Profile photo of Ann Stoebe

Ann Stoebe

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Stoebe
"I felt very comfortable with Kristin handling my affairs today at the office. She is very professional and hands on in her job. Sincerely Ann Stoebe"
Profile photo of Kay Chandler

Kay Chandler

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kay Chandler
"I had a wonderful experience with Kristin Compton. She made the time spent there very comfortable and I was very pleased with the out come of the results of my auto insurance and condominium insurance. I would recommend her to anyone coming in for any questions concerning home and auto insurance."
Profile photo of Becky Lewis

Becky Lewis

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Lewis
"Susanna Nunn, State Farm Insurance Agent in Kernersville, NC has been so gracious & helpful. When State Farm stopped sending hard copies of our ID Cards and was told I was responsible for doing my own printing I reached out to Susanna requesting a hard copy from them. My request is being granted. Thanks Susanna for your quick response to an 85 year old tech dummy! Rebecca S. Lewis."