Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Susanna Nunn

State Farm® Insurance Agent Susanna Nunn

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (190 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Janice Shagena

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Susanna and all of her staff are very friendly and always helpful. No matter how many questions I may have, they get back to me very quickly with the answers. We have used them for all of our insurance needs for years and I highly recommend them!"

Phyllis Little

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff at Susanna Nunn's State Farm Agency always respond to my requests and concerns. They are friendly and so very helpful. Someone always answers when I call and I love that! Their follow up is amazing. I highly recommend them."

Emerald Pearson

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"So thankful for grant,he was amazing and understanding.helping me get set up with my new insurance was such a great quick experience that I've never had before so far I am loving state farm.make sure to ask for grant he is awesome and very detailed 😎"

Bruce Boyer

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have known Susanna Nunn for 14 years and always appreciated her commitment to excellence and willingness to serve in the Kernersville community. I recently worked with Susanna to create a new policy, insuring some unique historic relics. I found her to be thorough, easy to work with, and helpful."

Rhonda Buffington

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Grant provides excellent service. Whether by text, email or phone Grant answers questions with a timely reply and has made the process of dealing with insurance painless. This is a process I normally dread but he made it easy. He was able to compare my old policy and made recommendations based off of my current needs taking the guess work out of the process for me. I would recommend Grant to any of my friends or family."

Carmen Minter

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Susanna’s team is personable, knowledgeable and professional. I appreciate their timeliness in follow questions or concerns. Truly, authentic and genuine in supporting their clients."

Holly Innes

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"My old home and auto insurance prices were through the roof. When I came to State Farm for help, Grant was on top of it! He was knowledgeable kind and had our best interest at heart along with being very responsive. If you want to save a lot of money (for even better coverage) give Grant Anderson a call. You won't be sorry. Holly Innes"

Didier Thiers

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Susanna Nunn is truly the most responsive and helpful agent I've ever dealt with. I needed to have a renters policy changed for my new apartment and she handled everything from her personal computer (on the weekend mind you) while put of town in order to help me with what I really needed. Even responding to me via personal cellphone. Nothing but good experiences here always."

Mark Butner

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly, helpful service."

Ron Paulin

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Provided a thorough review of all my coverages as well as several ways we can lower our premiums. Very helpful!"

Vannie Blaylock

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Service is outstanding. My agent is well versed in her products and services. Most helpful with any inquiry or request. She promptly returns calls and emails. She is five star all the way!"

Kris

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super friendly and quick to take care of any changes needed to policies. Rates are really good also!"

Julie Mosqueda

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"When I called to ask for a quote for auto insurance, Grant was so willing to help and was very thorough in informing me about the different coverage options. If you need help, I would recommend Grant for sure!"

Karlton Jones

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Grant Anderson helped me get insurance for my new vehicle and the experience was very easy and pleasant. State Farm insurance is the best and everyone at Susanna’s office does a great job!"

Debi Smith

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service with Erica. Been with another company for 19 years and you were the first in about 18 years where I actually got a significantly lower rate. Thank you!!"

Aurora Zanikos

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kind, patient, helpful! Wonderful service from a real human. Rare."

Harrison Turner

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and very efficient."

David Beach

July 6, 2022

1  out of  5
"After a 37 year relationship, with State Farm is coming to an end. I relocating from Arkansas to NC. Was told I couldn't get a policy in NC due to my credit history. Let alone I was just approved for a $440K mortgage. GTFOH. I will just take my business elsewhere. They are losing 3 cars, homeowners, life, and personal articles policy. Adios State Farm!!"

Darlene Haskins

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Susanna is an amazing person to work with. She is a great insurance agent and really cares about her clients! I highly recommend using her for your insurance needs!"

Marin Marshall

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"My daughter and I have been the clients of Susanna for over 10 + years. Susanna and her staff are at the high level of professionalism, helpful with great attitude. We can't be more satisfied with State Farm and its great agent. Thanks again"

Paula Bauguess

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Susanna was very helpful in getting me the information I requested. She is always professional and willing to be of service."

Adrienne Roethling

May 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Susanna shows compassion and has a wonderful team dedicated to helping clients and all their needs."

Amelia Smith

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with both Susanna and Jill and they were both fantastic to work with! They made the entire process so easy and their knowledge of products and services that State Farm offers is immense! I look forward to working with them again in the future!"

Matthew Carr

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"These guys do a great job and have really good rates!!!"

Lori Janko Wilke

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Susanna is a great insurance agent. State Farm's rates are excellent too!"