Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Susanna Nunn

State Farm® Insurance Agent Susanna Nunn

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (202 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Warren Gheen

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5
"Steve Roberson was responsive in helping us choose a life insurance policy. He did a great job of laying out all options and explaining how each compared to each other."

steve r

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great local agency! Very caring about their customers."

steve farmer

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5
"It is always a pleasure to stop in at my State Farm Agents office. Deisy, Brittany, and Grant are always so nice polite and professional"

Justin Love

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5
"I would highly recommend Susanna Nunn and her team of professionals for all of your insurance needs! They are awesome!!!!"

Kimberly Werth

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"The agents at Susanna Nunn Insurance are helpful and courteous. Brittany was able to get me taken care of for our auto and home insurance needs!."

Gabriela Ortega

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"I greatly appreciate Grant and Daisy for helping me sent up car insurance and getting me a great deal with adding in renters insurance and taking the time to go over all my options with me!"

Tammi Reeder

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"She was great called us back so we can make a payment very helpful."

kathygy

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have had State Farm Insurance for my condo and auto for about 10 so years. I switched over to Susanne Nunns office just a couple of days ago. This was done because she's much closer to my home. So far, I've spoken with 2 of her staff. Both of them were polite and knowledgeable. They gave me great advice on how to make the switch, which ended up to be very easy. (I did call my old agent and asked him to do this for me. After almost 2 months, he neglected to help me.) I'm looking forward to a long and smooth ride with Susanne and everyone in her office."

Jolie Wells

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Grant did a great job of assisting us with switching from a different company after the sticker shock from adding a new driver on our other policy. So happy with the service we received and the excellent coverage at affordable prices."

Ashley Piccone

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"Susanna is the most amazing agent I have ever worked with. She takes care of you in a very timely manner. Highly recommend her!"

Mikayla Jordan

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"She's great! Has always been very pleasant and even quick to respond over a holiday weekend."

Amy Hall

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"The entire staff is wonderful to work with."

Janice Shagena

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Susanna and all of her staff are very friendly and always helpful. No matter how many questions I may have, they get back to me very quickly with the answers. We have used them for all of our insurance needs for years and I highly recommend them!"

Phyllis Little

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff at Susanna Nunn's State Farm Agency always respond to my requests and concerns. They are friendly and so very helpful. Someone always answers when I call and I love that! Their follow up is amazing. I highly recommend them."

Emerald Pearson

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"So thankful for grant,he was amazing and understanding.helping me get set up with my new insurance was such a great quick experience that I've never had before so far I am loving state farm.make sure to ask for grant he is awesome and very detailed 😎"

Bruce Boyer

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have known Susanna Nunn for 14 years and always appreciated her commitment to excellence and willingness to serve in the Kernersville community. I recently worked with Susanna to create a new policy, insuring some unique historic relics. I found her to be thorough, easy to work with, and helpful."

Rhonda Buffington

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Grant provides excellent service. Whether by text, email or phone Grant answers questions with a timely reply and has made the process of dealing with insurance painless. This is a process I normally dread but he made it easy. He was able to compare my old policy and made recommendations based off of my current needs taking the guess work out of the process for me. I would recommend Grant to any of my friends or family."

Carmen Minter

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Susanna’s team is personable, knowledgeable and professional. I appreciate their timeliness in follow questions or concerns. Truly, authentic and genuine in supporting their clients."

Holly Innes

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"My old home and auto insurance prices were through the roof. When I came to State Farm for help, Grant was on top of it! He was knowledgeable kind and had our best interest at heart along with being very responsive. If you want to save a lot of money (for even better coverage) give Grant Anderson a call. You won't be sorry. Holly Innes"

Didier Thiers

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Susanna Nunn is truly the most responsive and helpful agent I've ever dealt with. I needed to have a renters policy changed for my new apartment and she handled everything from her personal computer (on the weekend mind you) while put of town in order to help me with what I really needed. Even responding to me via personal cellphone. Nothing but good experiences here always."

Mark Butner

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly, helpful service."

Ron Paulin

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Provided a thorough review of all my coverages as well as several ways we can lower our premiums. Very helpful!"

Vannie Blaylock

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Service is outstanding. My agent is well versed in her products and services. Most helpful with any inquiry or request. She promptly returns calls and emails. She is five star all the way!"

Kris

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super friendly and quick to take care of any changes needed to policies. Rates are really good also!"

Julie Mosqueda

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"When I called to ask for a quote for auto insurance, Grant was so willing to help and was very thorough in informing me about the different coverage options. If you need help, I would recommend Grant for sure!"